Day 65: Feeling good again

I’ve had a long weekend of connecting with others, and practicing what I preach about taking care of myself and loving others. So, I’m going to take it a step further and let you see my imperfections. It’s almost midnight and I have to work tomorrow. I’m not going to blog anymore than this for Day 65. Wow! I’m so proud of myself for letting me fail you. And I’m not even going to feel guilty about it. Ha!!

DAY 65 HOMEWORK: Thank you for taking this journey with me and letting me off the hook for tonight. Now, let yourself off the hook and think of how much progress we’re making. 🙂

Leave a Reply

